Staff Members

 

Staff Member Title Email Address Extension
Greg Kelley Chief Appraiser gregk@hockleycad.org 209
Kristi Hill Deputy Chief Appraiser kristih@hockleycad.org 202
Debbie Lamar Data Processing debbiel@hockleycad.org 205
Lorie Marquez Administrative Assistant loriem@hockleycad.org 214
Ester Tienda Receptionist estert@hockleycad.org 200
Angie Teran Deeds Clerk angiet@hockleycad.org 201
Ryan Noland Appraiser ryann@hockleycad.org 210